Image 7/35: Founders Award Recipient Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg

U.S. Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg is the second recipient of WISC's Founder's Award, presented by the President of the Board of Directors, J. Revell Carr. The first Founder's Award was presented to author Gail Sheehy at WISC's founding ceremony in June 2013.

Current Gallery: Back to Gallery

< Prev. Image Next Image >